Kontakta NaijBygg AB

Östra Järnvägsgatan 3
333 31 Smålandsstenar

Tel. 0371 339 89
E-post: info@naijbygg.se

Skicka meddelande till oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.
Britt Stenberg
Britt StenbergVD
070-345 46 18
britt@naijbygg.se
Håkan Göransson
Håkan GöranssonArbetschef
070-698 13 73
hakan@naijbygg.se
Sophie Petersson
Sophie PeterssonProjektkoordinator
072-092 25 50
sophie@naijbygg.se
Adrian Mårtensson
Adrian MårtenssonProjektledare
070-280 70 63
adrian@naijbygg.se
Patrik Forsgren
Patrik ForsgrenProjektledare
072-384 19 61
patrik@naijbygg.se
Christopher Krantz
Christopher KrantzProjektadministratör
070-293 39 83
christopher@naijbygg.se
Christoffer Karlsson
Christoffer KarlssonArbetsledare
072-308 07 59
christoffer@naijbygg.se
Johan Tagesson
Johan TagessonArbetsledare
076-894 88 72
johan@naijbygg.se
Mats Öggesjö
Mats ÖggesjöEkonomichef
070-533 45 17
mats@naijbygg.se
Camilla Stigson Ericsson
Camilla Stigson EricssonEkonomiadministratör
0371-339 89
camilla@naijbygg.se
Dario Ahmetovic
Dario AhmetovicKonstruktör
079-333 89 59
dario@naijbetong.se
Michael Forsberg
Michael ForsbergInköp
072-238 66 59
michaelf@naijbygg.se
Roger Johansson
Roger JohanssonFastighet & lager
070-687 71 49
rogerj@naijbygg.se
Kjell Johannesson
Kjell JohannessonReparation & underhåll
076-629 89 95
kjell@naijbygg.se
Peter Naij
Peter NaijÄgare
070-293 39 81
peter@naijbygg.se