Naijbygg AB

Östra Järnvägsgatan 6
333 31 Smålandsstenar

Tel. 0371 339 89
E-post: info@naijbygg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Växel
0371 339 89
info@naijbygg.se
Peter Naij
070 293 39 81
peter@naijbygg.se
Håkan Göransson
070 698 13 73

 

Roger Petersson
070 293 30 16
roger@naijbygg.se
Britt Stenberg
070 345 46 18
britt@naijbygg.se
Andriw Jimenez
070 305 47 92
andriw@naijbygg.se

 

Mats Öggesjö
070 533 45 17
mats@naijbygg.se
Ann-Christin Halper
070 454 63 36
ann-christin@naijbygg.se
Sophie Petersson
072 092 25 50
sophie@naijbygg.se

 

Michael Forsberg
072 238 66 59
michaelf@naijbygg.se

Skicka meddelande till oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.