Naijbygg AB

Östra Järnvägsgatan 6
333 31 Smålandsstenar

Tel. 0371 339 89
E-post: info@naijbygg.se

Kontaktpersoner

Yvonne Henning
0371 339 89
yvonne@naijbygg.se

Peter Naij

070 293 39 81
peter@naijbygg.se

Anette Kraft
070 363 19 03
anette@naijbygg.se

Roger Petersson
070 293 30 16
roger@naijbygg.se

Andriw Jimenez

070 305 47 92
andriw@naijbygg.se

Håkan Göransson
070 698 13 73
hakan@naijbygg.se

Adrian Mårtensson
070 280 70 63
adrian@naijbygg.se

Britt Stenberg
070 345 46 18
britt@naijbygg.se

Skicka meddelande till oss

  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.